Uncategorized

Welcome to the world of me…

Hello, welcome to the world of me and my first ever blog. My name is Shaunna and I am almost reaching that crazy age of 25 years old. I absolutely love watching video tutorials and reading blogs, I have done for a long time now. I have wanted to write a blog for a long time but never thought I would do very well 🙄. This evening while I sit here again reading blogs and being inspired by other people’s findings and interests. I thought it was time to try this out and follow something I have wanted to do for a while, what’s that saying (we never know until we try 😉). I have a few ideas on what I would like my blog to be about but will keep an eye out for what becomes most popular to decide what my main focus will be. I absolutely love Fashion, Make up, crafting home decor and food so I feel like they will become so of the main topics within my blog. I will try to keep my blogs as inspiring and entertaining as i can, I really hope you enjoy them and I welcome anyone’s ideas or comments on my blogs. Thank you so much, enjoy.

image

 

 

Shaunna xx

Leave a Reply

