Beauty · Gifts · Hair · makeup · Subscription · Summer · Uncategorized

Free box offer birchbox

Hi Guys,

I just wanted to write a small review today on a free box I received with my July Birchbox, I’m not sure if this offer is still available but please check out the site and comment below if you see it is when you subscribe.

20160729_150301.jpg

So in my free box I was really happy with what I received, when I read the offer it didn’t mention that you would receive goodies within the box. I literally thought it was just the box which I was more than happy with, using a gorgeous summery pineapple theme set  me in the mood for these summer mornings, the box is in a draw style which made me love it even more. I am so happy to have this new little addition added to my make up table. Not only is it a great start to my summer mornings seeing the bright pineapples when I do my make up but its easy access with a draw. Really this little box has it all…

So when I opened my new little box I was very surprised to see hidden goodies inside, the box included 5 cute little products which have defiantly found their place within my beauty routine. So firstly…

I found this cute lip glaze by stila, RRP £15. It came in a cute reddy shade which I found cute and thought it would fit my summer evening’s great. The stila lip glaze makes lips feel great with added vitamins A,C and E it has lips feeling their best for longer, it comes in a cute pen style and will fit perfect in any handbag. Really happy with this little treat

Secondly, I found the firm session hold hairspray which was great especially as I have just run out of it :). The hairspray is from the Percy and Reed Collection RRP £12 and came in a great travel size which is perfect for these summer days that have them high winds along the seafront that blow your hair out of place. Holds really well and doesn’t leave hair feeling like crispy seaweed.

The next product I found which is perfect and I am so happy to have this product in my beauty bag. It is the amazing Tinted primer by Benefits RRP £18.50, this primer makes a difference with just one coat and is a great addition to have your eyelashes lengthened and boosted before applying your mascara. This premier make your eyes feel light and has an effect by just using this without adding mascara on top. If you are to add mascara you will find you aren’t using as much as you usually do.

Next up was this cute face scrub RRP £17.90, this is an exclusive to birchbox so please check out their site for this exclusive goody. This face scrub helps scrub away all those dead skin cells away from the rice powder that is included. Only a small amount is needed so lasts longer and shows results even with using small amounts.

Lastly in my box today there was the Pure & Light Organic Face Cream, this cream is a great addition to morning and evening cleansing routine. As it’s packed with vitamins A,B,C and E along with omegas 3 and 6 it helps to boost cell renewal and deliver hydration to your skin. Leaving it feeling soft and looking fresh.

 

I always check out birchbox for new offers and new products and I have recently seen a couple of offers on the website which are…

40% off July Birchbox using code WHICHBEAUTY40, please remember depending on when you use this is weather it is still available or not.

The other offer is a free keepsake box when you spend £15 on birchbox.com the keepsake box is the same as what’s shown within my picture. The cute pineapple draw like box which I think is adorable and I am in love with it. Its so summery with the pineapple pattern and being a draw makes it idea for my make up table.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post today.

Happy sunning

Shaunna x

Leave a Reply

